Some call it fate, some call it destiny – we call it a really cute accessory. Find out what's written in your stars with our gold tone zodiac necklaces. Each pendant sparkles with constellations Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Aquarius or Pisces. Gorgeous watercolor packaging includes characteristics of each sign and a fun coordinating quote.

  • Gold tone pendants with sparkling, engraved constellation 
  • 17" chain + 3" extender
  • Gorgeous watercolor packaging includes personality traits, fun quotes and descriptors of each sign
  • 12 zodiac signs: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Aquarius & Pisces
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart